How The Seven Energy Chakras Affect Our Life

//How The Seven Energy Chakras Affect Our Life

How The Seven Energy Chakras Affect Our Life

The human body has many chakras which collect the life force energy and transform it. These chakras play a crucial role in flowing the energy and life into our physical
bodies. Our health and overall balance depend on the openness of energy flow through these chakras. To maintain a fine balance at the mental, physical, and spiritual level,
it is useful to understand these chakras and their energies and then perform actions to align those energies. It is, therefore, not surprising that we hear talks about
energy chakra and there are a lot of “energy chakra alignment centres” all over the world.

So what really are these chakras? “Chakra”, in Sanskrit means “wheel.” of all the chakras, seven of the most important chakras are located along the spine of our bodies. Each of these chakras has a number of specific qualities. Let us briefly understand these–

1st Chakra – Muladhahra or Root Chakra

Located in the tailbone area at the base of the spine, this chakra is of Red colour. This chakra helps us in keeping our physical body alive by regulating the body mechanism. Represented as a circular flower with four petals, it signifies our foundation and helps us in being grounded.
It holds the vital force of life Energy known as Kundalini Shakti (Sleeping Goddess in the form of a serpent).

2nd Chakra – Swadhisthana or Sacral Chakra

Located slightly below the navel, this chakra is Orange in colour. This chakra helps us to accept others as well as accept new experiences. Represented as an up-turned crescent surrounded by six petals, this chakra helps us in the creation of all types of relationships. It gives us the sense of well-being, pleasure, and abundance.

3rd Chakra – Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra

Located in the stomach area, slightly above the navel, this chakra is Yellow in colour. This is the chakra of physical energy and personal power. Represented as a descending triangle with ten petals, it gives us the sense of self-confidence, self-esteem, contentment, and satisfaction.

4th Chakra – Heart Chakra

Located in the centre of the chest, this chakra is of Green colour. This is the chakra of inner peace, joy, and love. Represented as intertwined descending and ascending triangles surrounded by twelve petals, this chakra is the centre of spiritual growth, devotion, compassion, unconditional love, and affection.

5th Chakra – Throat Chakra

Located in the throat, this chakra is of Light Blue colour. This is where our inner voice is expressed. This is the chakra of pure relationships. Represented as a circle within a descending triangle with sixteen petals, this chakra is believed to be the chakra of self-expression, our ability to communicate, leadership and creativity.

6th Chakra – Third Eye Chakra

Located on the forehead, this chakra is of Indigo colour. It helps us in visualization and, therefore acquires intuitive knowledge. Represented as a descending triangle within a circle surrounded by two petals, it is believed to be the chakra of intuition, thoughts, dreams, compassion and forgiveness.

7th Chakra – Crown Chakra

Located at the top of the head, this chakra is of Violet colour. This chakra represents our consciousness, wisdom and ability to be spiritually connected. It helps us connect with the divine creation source. Represented as a thousand petals lotus, this chakra is believed to integrate all the chakras with their respective qualities.

Swarna Shree Yantra, which is created as per ancient shastras and mathematical geometry, has a tremendous effect on the overall Aura and energy Chakras of a person. After coming in contact with Swarna Shree Yantra, the shape of all the human Chakras becomes round and beautiful. This natural alignment of Energy Chakras and aura in the presence of Swarna Shree Yantra helps us invoke the qualities associated with each Energy Chakra in the long term and therefore it promotes better health, long life, happiness, good luck and prosperity.

The Energy Chakra Scan has shown that with Swarna Shree Yantra, all the chakras of a person get energised, become beautiful and symmetrical in shape with more vibrant energy. Aura of the same person is seen to have increased from 59′ to 70′ in radius.

However, do remember that this effect can be achieved only when a genuine Shree Yantra, with the right geometry and design, created as per the ancient shastras is used.

By |2018-10-24T15:57:43+00:00October 23rd, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on How The Seven Energy Chakras Affect Our Life

About the Author: